Back to Home





 

"To stand up for what is RIGHT in the face of opposition, to reach out to others in their hour of need..."

Any woman of 18 years or more may give her own consent for an abortion. If you are 17 years of age or younger, you must comply with the State of Ohio Parental Notification Law. Minors under the age of 18 must have parental consent for the abortion. A parent must accompany the patient and have picture ID and a birth certificate. However, no information can be obtained about any patient without her written consent.


***ASK ABOUT INSURANCE PLANS THAT ARE ACCEPTED***

Akron Women’s Medical Group
692 East Market Street
Akron, Ohio 44304

 

 

 

Phone:

 

330-535-9191

Toll Free:

 

800-428-3673

Email:

 

appt@cwmg.info

Please Note: The security and confidentiality of an e-mail cannot be guaranteed.

 

 
 
    Copyrighted© 2005 Akron Women's Medical Group All Rights Reserved.